Term Dates

                                                         

Kingsley St John’s CE Primary School

 

School Term / Holiday Dates 2018 - 2019

 

 

Term

 

Date of Opening

 

Date of Closing

                         2018

Autumn

Tuesday 4th September

Friday 26th October

 

 

Inset days – Monday 3rd September

Autumn half term – 29th October - 2nd November 

 Inset day – Monday 5th November

 

 

Tuesday 6th November

Thursday 20th  December

 

 

Inset day – Friday 21st December

Christmas Holiday – 22nd  December – 6th January

Inset day – Monday 7th January

                        2019

Spring

Tuesday 8th January

Friday 15th February

 

 

 

Spring Half Term – 18th February – 22nd February

 

 

Monday 25th February

Friday 29th March

 

 

 

Spring Break

1st April – 12th April

 

Summer

Monday 15th April

Friday 24th May

 

 

Easter Bank Holidays

Good Friday – 19th April

Easter Monday - 22nd April

Bank Holiday - 6th May

Summer Half Term - 27th May – 31st May

Inset Day – Monday 3rd June

 

 

Tuesday 4th June

Wednesday 24th July

 

 

Summer Holidays 25th July to 1st September

 

 

 

Inset Dates

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November

Friday 21st  December

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 3rd June

 

Files to Download

Our Galleries

See the latest pictures from our school